Guyra Cricket Club Presentation night

First Grade (l to r) - Lucas Tait, Kyle Mongta, Steve McEroy, Charlie White, Demille Landsborough, Heath Dowsett, Grant Ryan, Michael Purvis, Ben Jackson, Jake Ellis
23rd May 2023


Under 11’s
Batting award – Billy Ryan
Bowling award – Billy Ryan
Coaches award – Charles Drew
Under 13’s
Batting award – Hugo Brazier
Bowling award – Maverick Foster and Hugo Brazier
Coaches award – Jack Campbell
3rd Grade T20
Batting award – Harry Purvis
Bowling award – Luke Foster
3rd Grade 40 over
Batting award – Simon Brown
Bowling award – Simon Brown
Captains award – Cooper Brennan
Player’s Player – Tom Lockyer and Luke Foster
2 nd Grade T20
Batting award – Pete Collins
Bowling award – Brandon
2nd Grade 45 over
Batting award – Corey Torrens
Bowling award – Tom Chard
Captains award
Tremane Patterson
Player’s Player - Tom Chard
1st Grade T20
Batting award – Joey Ryan
Bowling award – Heath Dowsett
1st Grade 45 over
Batting award Charlie White
Bowling award – Heath Dowsett
and Jake Ellis
Captains award – Demille
Players Player – Joey Ryan
Special Awards
Club Person for the Year 2023
Linley Ryan
Ron Lansley Medal for 3rd Grade Best and Fairest – Simon Brown
Bill Youman Medal for 2nd Grade Best and Fairest – Brandon
Ted Mulligan Medal for 1st Grade Best and Fairest – Joey Ryan

click for larger image