Black Mountain Public School Mid Term Assembly

3-6 awards (l to r) Seth Patterson, Arwyn Sampson, Noah Gilvear & Sienna Williams.
25th Jun 2024

On Friday, 31st May 2024, we held our midterm assembly for Term 2, 2024 at Black Mountain Public School. Students received Principal’s Awards and Class Awards, and performed songs from our recent Eisteddfod success. Congratulations to our awardees.
It was lovely to see our parents/carers who attended our assembly celebrating our students’ achievements.
Mrs Justine Eddy
Relieving Principal

click for larger image